Gov. Ambode Inaugurates Lagos State Law Reform Commission

Date: Jan, 05 2016, Author: Lawrecom

Members of the newly inaugurated Law Reform Commission includes;Chairman of the Commission, Prof. Gbolahan Elias, SAN, Dr. Omogbai Omo-Eboh; Mrs. Sola Williams , Mr. Ademola Sadiq and Mrs. Tola Akinsanya. The event took place at the Conference room, Lagos House, Ikeja, on Tuesday, January 05, 2016.

Back to News

Contact Us

Lagos State Law Reform Commission
Adetunji Adefarasin House
2nd Floor, Oba Akinjobi Way
Opposite Police College
G.R.A, Ikeja, Lagos

+ 234-809-999-0436,